(English) About Pulse Design Build, professional design and project management

О нас

В Pulse Design Build мы предлагаем комплексное решение для Вашего проекта. Наша команда профессиональных дизайнеров и квалифицированных менеджеров по проектам предоставит Вам персонализированный сервис «под ключ». Выполнение проекта может быть сложной и долгосрочной перспективой, особенно если Вы не знакомы с процессами и процедурами его реализации. Поэтому, координируя Ваш проект, мы избавим Вас от стресса и беспокойства, предоставляя Вам возможность наслаждаться жизнью в Испании. Мы гордимся нашими развитыми отношениями, которые приводят к высоким результатам и повторяющимся бизнес-рекомендациям.

Наша команда

Вики
vicky@pulsedesignbuild.com
Вики является основателем и креативным директором Pulse Design Build SL, расположенным в Марбелье, на юге Испании. Вики окончила институт в Бристоль, Англия, со степенью бакалавра, и сразу же начала работать в дизайнерской компании Wylde

Read More...
Евгения
eugenia@pulsedesignbuild.com
Родом из Москвы, Россия, Евгения изучала дизайн в Мадриде, Испания. После окончания университета она приобрела многолетний практический опыт работы в дизайнерских студиях на Коста-дель-Соль. Она любит воплощать свою любовь к цветам, текстурам и освещению

Read More...
Marius Ivanov
marius@pulsedesignbuild.com
Marius is Pulse´s Technical Construction Manager and he is a highly experienced building professional with a proven ability to lead project delivery teams to achieve successful outcomes regardless of the complexity of the contract.

Read More...
Niki Rule
niki@pulsedesignbuild.com
Niki is an experienced and proven sales professional with over 20 years’ experience in B2B customer facing sales roles. Beginning her career in hospitality Niki worked as a Hotel Receptionist before progressing into Event

Read More...

Наш блог

  • Много, на что посмотреть, на выставке 100% Дизайн!

    Мы уже вернулись на работу после нашей поездки в Лондон, и хотели бы поделиться с Вами несколькими новыми проектами, которые заинтересовали нас и могли бы применяться в наших проектах дизайна интерьера здесь, в Марбелье. Нам очень понравился дизайн этих радиаторов с интересными цветами и разными формами. Эти радиаторы могут быть изготовлены
    Читать далее
  • Мы на стройке!

    Взгляните на прогресс нашего нового проекта реконструкции Эстепоны. ЭТАП 1: ДЕМОНТАЖ Что ожидать Как только снос будет начат, стройка пойдёт в разгаре! Фаза демонтажа, возможно, самая неприглядный этап, и в тоже время самый интересный, потому что после всех переговоров и планирования Вы, наконец, воочию видите изменения. Этап демонтажа делает проект
    Читать далее
  • Сегодня мы отмечаем день рождения Pulse Design & Build!!

    Сегодня нам исполняется семь лет! Приходите и присоединяйтесь к нашему чаепитию с тортом! Мы хотели бы выразить ОГРОМНУЮ благодарность всем нашим клиентам, с которыми мы работали и успешно завершили проекты в течение этих семи лет. Мы также хотели бы поблагодарить всех наших преданных, опытных и заслуживающих доверия сотрудников и поставщиков,
    Читать далее
  • Новый проект Pulse в Эстепоне

    Следите за новостями!! В ближайшие дни мы начинаем новый проект реформы в Эстепоне, который включает усовершенствование двух существующих ванных комнат и снос стен между помещениями для создания открытой планировки.
    Читать далее
  • Осталось всего 5 дней до 100% Design Exhibition 2018 в Лондоне!

    Мы не можем дождаться! Каждый год Pulse Design & Build ездит в Лондон, чтобы увидеть воочию одну из лучших ежегодных дизайнерских выставок в Европе В этом году выставка проходит с 19 по 22 сентября 2018 года. Посещение этой выставки это не только весело, но и является важной и ценной частью
    Читать далее

About Pulse Design Build, professional design and project management

About

At Pulse Design Build we can offer you a “one-stop” solution to your project. Our professional in-house design and project management team will give you a personalized turn-key service with one point of contact. Undertaking a project can be a daunting and time-consuming prospect, particularly if you are unfamiliar with the processes and procedures involved.  In coordinating your project, we remove any potential areas of stress or anxiety, leaving you free to enjoy your life in Spain. We pride ourselves on developing excellent relationships, which result in an extremely high proportion of repeat business and word-of-mouth recommendations.

Meet the Team

Vicky Michaels
vicky@pulsedesignbuild.com
Vicky is the Founder and Creative Director of Pulse Design Build SL, situated in Marbella in southern Spain. Vicky graduated in Bristol, England with a BA Honours degree, and began working immediately for Wylde

Read More...
Eugenia Kolomazova
eugenia@pulsedesignbuild.com
Born in Moscow, Russia, Eugenia studied Interior Design in Madrid, Spain. Since graduating, she has gained several years of practical experience working in design studios on the Costa del Sol. She enjoys using her

Read More...
Marius Ivanov
marius@pulsedesignbuild.com
Marius is Pulse´s Technical Construction Manager. He is a highly experienced building professional with a proven ability to lead project delivery teams to achieve successful outcomes, regardless of the complexity of the contract. Marius

Read More...
Niki Rule
niki@pulsedesignbuild.com
Niki is an experienced and proven sales professional with over 20 years’ experience in B2B customer facing sales roles. Beginning her career in hospitality Niki worked as a Hotel Receptionist before progressing into Event

Read More...

Our Blog

  • So Much To See!! At 100% Design

    We are back to work from our trip to London and would like to share with you just a few new designs that took our interest and could feature in our interior design projects here in Marbella. We really liked the design of these radiators, such interesting colours and shape
    Read More
  • We are now on site!!

    See our progress throughout our journey on our new Estepona renovation project. STAGE 1: DEMOLITION What to expect Once demolition is cleared to start, you’ll need to jump in with both feet! The Demolition Phase is possibly the scariest stage, but it’s also exciting because after all the talking and
    Read More
  • Today is our birthday at Pulse Design & Build!!

    We are seven years old today!! Come and join us for a nice cup of tea and a slice of cake! We would like to say a BIG thank you to all our clients that we have worked with and successfully completed projects for over the last seven years. We
    Read More
  • New Pulse project starting soon in Estepona

    Watch this space!! We will soon be starting a new reform project in Estepona. We will be modernizing two existing bathrooms and opening up the living areas to create a large open plan layout.  
    Read More
  • It is only 2 days to go until 100% Design Exhibition 2018, London!

    We can't wait! Every year the Pulse Design and Build team make a trip to London to see one of the best annual design exhibitions in Europe. This year the design exhibition takes place from the 19th until 22nd September 2018.Visiting the exhibition is not only fun but also it
    Read More