(English) Luxury Marbella, Sotogrande, Gibraltar Interior Design and Build Services

О нас

В Pulse Design Build мы предлагаем комплексное решение для Вашего проекта. Наша команда профессиональных дизайнеров и квалифицированных менеджеров по проектам предоставит Вам персонализированный сервис «под ключ». Выполнение проекта может быть сложной и долгосрочной перспективой, особенно если Вы не знакомы с процессами и процедурами его реализации. Поэтому, координируя Ваш проект, мы избавим Вас от стресса и беспокойства, предоставляя Вам возможность наслаждаться жизнью в Испании. Мы гордимся нашими развитыми отношениями, которые приводят к высоким результатам и повторяющимся бизнес-рекомендациям.

Наша команда

Вики
vicky@pulsedesignbuild.com
Вики является основателем и креативным директором Pulse Design Build SL, расположенным в Марбелье, на юге Испании. Вики окончила институт в Бристоль, Англия, со степенью бакалавра, и сразу же начала работать в дизайнерской компании Wylde

Read More...
Евгения
eugenia@pulsedesignbuild.com
Родом из Москвы, Россия, Евгения изучала дизайн в Мадриде, Испания. После окончания университета она приобрела многолетний практический опыт работы в дизайнерских студиях на Коста-дель-Соль. Она любит воплощать свою любовь к цветам, текстурам и освещению

Read More...
Marius Ivanov
marius@pulsedesignbuild.com
Marius is Pulse´s Technical Construction Manager and he is a highly experienced building professional with a proven ability to lead project delivery teams to achieve successful outcomes regardless of the complexity of the contract.

Read More...
Niki Rule
niki@pulsedesignbuild.com
Niki is an experienced and proven sales professional with over 20 years’ experience in B2B customer facing sales roles. Beginning her career in hospitality Niki worked as a Hotel Receptionist before progressing into Event

Read More...

Наш блог

  • Новый проект Pulse в Эстепоне

    Следите за новостями!! В ближайшие дни мы начинаем новый проект реформы в Эстепоне, который включает усовершенствование двух существующих ванных комнат и снос стен между помещениями для создания открытой планировки.
    Читать далее
  • Осталось всего 5 дней до 100% Design Exhibition 2018 в Лондоне!

    Мы не можем дождаться! Каждый год Pulse Design & Build ездит в Лондон, чтобы увидеть воочию одну из лучших ежегодных дизайнерских выставок в Европе В этом году выставка проходит с 19 по 22 сентября 2018 года. Посещение этой выставки это не только весело, но и является важной и ценной частью
    Читать далее
  • 3 главных совета от Pulse при продаже вашей недвижимости

    В Pulse Design & Build мы постоянно работаем над проектами, где необходимо всего лишь освежить или сделать косметический ремонт, чтобы сделать недвижимость желательной для покупателя и оформить продажу! Вот мои основные советы: 1. Избавиться от беспорядка. До - двухкомнатная квартира в Пуэрто Банус После - двухкомнатная квартира в Пуэрто Банус
    Читать далее
  • Бассейны не обязательно должны быть прямоугольными!

    Часто нам приходится совершать перемещаться в другое место для роскоши поплавать в бассейне, однако есть и такие счастливчики, у которых есть бассейн на участке.  у немногих есть комфорт наличия того в их собственном саду. Вот несколько интересных дизайнов бассейна, которые сейчас в моде и которые команда Pulse Design Build поможет
    Читать далее
  • Приготовь сад на лето

    Простой и лёгкий в уходе сад добавляют интересную органическую особенность современным чистым линиям нового строительного проекта.  
    Читать далее

Luxury Marbella, Sotogrande, Gibraltar Interior Design and Build Services

About

At Pulse Design Build we can offer you a “one-stop” solution to your project. Our professional in-house design and project management team will give you a personalized turn-key service with one point of contact. Undertaking a project can be a daunting and time-consuming prospect, particularly if you are unfamiliar with the processes and procedures involved.  In coordinating your project, we remove any potential areas of stress or anxiety, leaving you free to enjoy your life in Spain. We pride ourselves on developing excellent relationships, which result in an extremely high proportion of repeat business and word-of-mouth recommendations.

Meet the Team

Vicky Michaels
vicky@pulsedesignbuild.com
Vicky is the Founder and Creative Director of Pulse Design Build SL, situated in Marbella in southern Spain. Vicky graduated in Bristol, England with a BA Honours degree, and began working immediately for Wylde

Read More...
Eugenia Kolomazova
eugenia@pulsedesignbuild.com
Born in Moscow, Russia, Eugenia studied Interior Design in Madrid, Spain. Since graduating, she has gained several years of practical experience working in design studios on the Costa del Sol. She enjoys using her

Read More...
Marius Ivanov
marius@pulsedesignbuild.com
Marius is Pulse´s Technical Construction Manager and he is a highly experienced building professional with a proven ability to lead project delivery teams to achieve successful outcomes regardless of the complexity of the contract.

Read More...
Niki Rule
niki@pulsedesignbuild.com
Niki is an experienced and proven sales professional with over 20 years’ experience in B2B customer facing sales roles. Beginning her career in hospitality Niki worked as a Hotel Receptionist before progressing into Event

Read More...

Our Blog

  • New Pulse project starting soon in Estepona

    Watch this space!! We will soon be starting a new reform project in Estepona. We will be modernizing two existing bathrooms and opening up the living areas to create a large open plan layout.  
    Read More
  • It is only 2 days to go until 100% Design Exhibition 2018, London!

    We can't wait! Every year the Pulse Design and Build team make a trip to London to see one of the best annual design exhibitions in Europe. This year the design exhibition takes place from the 19th until 22nd September 2018. Visiting the exhibition is not only fun but also
    Read More
  • Pulse’s 3 top tips to sell your property

    At Pulse Design & Build we regularly work on projects which simply require a "face lift" or "freshening up" to make the home desirable in order to get that sale! Here are my top tips; 1. Get rid of the clutter. Before - Two bedroom apartment Puerto Banus After -
    Read More
  • Swimming pools don’t have to be rectangles!

    Often, we must travel for the luxury of using a swimming pool, but a lucky few have the comfort of having one in their own garden. Here are a few interesting pool designs that are trending now which the Pulse Design Build team can help you achieve. Water Features and
    Read More
  • Get your garden ready for the summer

    Simple and low maintenance, adds an interesting organic feature to modern clean lines of the new building project.  
    Read More